Skip to content

Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue shopping
The Journal

Supplement Guides

Lympha vs MaryRuth’s vs Lymphoria

A closer look at the formulas, ingredient amounts, research, and daily costs behind three liquid lymphatic supplements.

By James Ferris · Founder, Lymphatic Health Co.
Lympha vs MaryRuth’s vs Lymphoria

Published by Lymphatic Health Co., the company behind Lympha.

For shoppers who want ingredients selected for relevant human research, clearly defined amounts, and quality they can check, Lympha is the better choice of these three supplements.

We make Lympha, and we owe you a clear explanation for that recommendation. Here, we compare it with MaryRuth’s Organic Lymphatic Support Herbal Blend and Lymphoria Lymphatic Drainage Drops on ingredients, research, testing, and daily cost.

Where Lympha stands apart

What each brand makes available before you buy
What you can check Lympha MaryRuth’s Lymphoria
Human research shared for every active All five actives Not provided* Not provided*
Ingredient amounts explained using human research Published rationale Not provided* Not provided*
Every active ingredient’s amount disclosed All five amounts Not disclosed Not disclosed
Measured amounts of key plant compounds published Four measures Not provided* Not provided*

On a small screen, scroll the table sideways to see every column.

*Not provided: we did not find this information in the product pages and linked brand materials reviewed. Human research refers to ingredient studies relevant to circulation and fluid balance.

Sources: Lympha, MaryRuth’s, Lymphoria.

Shop Lympha

Why ingredient amounts and extract quality matter

Two vitamin D supplements can contain the same ingredient and provide different amounts per serving. The same is true of herbs: an ingredient name alone does not tell you how much you will take.

A proprietary blend lists one combined weight for several ingredients, leaving their individual amounts unspecified. MaryRuth’s blend contains echinacea, elderberry, yarrow, thyme, blue vervain, and myrrh. Its product FAQ confirms that individual amounts are proprietary.

Lymphoria’s box label and web panel list cleavers, red clover, stillingia, and prickly ash within a 300 mg blend per 1 mL serving. Neither brand’s panel gives a separate amount for each herb, so you cannot check those daily amounts against a study or a practitioner’s advice.

Lympha discloses every active amount. Each 4 mL daily serving contains:

Lympha’s active ingredients per 4 mL daily serving
Active ingredient Amount per daily serving
Micronized diosmin 450 mg
Hesperidin 50 mg
Grape seed extract 200 mg
Gotu kola extract 225 mg
Butcher’s broom extract 150 mg

Quality also depends on what an extract contains. Two extracts from the same plant can have different concentrations of its compounds. Selecting a defined concentration is called standardization: it gives us a specific quality requirement to measure.

Four of Lympha’s five actives have defined compound targets. Alongside the diosmin and hesperidin amounts above, our specification calls for 190 mg of grape seed proanthocyanidins and 90 mg of gotu kola triterpenes per daily serving. Those terms describe groups of plant compounds. Our batch report publishes laboratory results for all four measures.

The human research behind the ingredients **

For a supplement sold to support circulation and fluid balance, the research should address outcomes relevant to that purpose. All five of Lympha’s actives have a foundation in human clinical research that informed our ingredient choices, daily amounts, and extract specifications. You can examine those studies in our evidence library.

Circulation and lymphatic health are connected. Small blood vessels influence how much fluid enters surrounding tissues; the lymphatic system collects excess tissue fluid and returns it to the bloodstream. The National Cancer Institute explains this relationship.

Diosmin and hesperidin: A three-month study in 104 people with mild vein problems included a 500 mg daily dose of MPFF, the micronized flavonoid preparation that informed this pairing. Researchers measured tissue oxygen levels, leg measurements, and symptoms. Lympha provides 450 mg of micronized diosmin and 50 mg of hesperidin. Read the dose-ranging study.

Grape seed extract: In a placebo-controlled study of healthy women sitting for six hours, a particular grape seed extract reduced the increase in leg volume during sitting. Read the grape seed study.

Gotu kola: Lympha’s extract is standardized to 40% total triterpenes, providing approximately 90 mg of these compounds daily. A four-week human trial tested a defined Centella asiatica triterpene fraction at 90 mg per day and measured fluid filtering out of small blood vessels and ankle swelling. Read the Centella trial.

Butcher’s broom: A 12-week placebo-controlled trial of a specific preparation in women with vein problems found improvements in leg volume and symptoms including heaviness and tightness. Read the butcher’s broom trial. **

For MaryRuth’s, we did not find links to human trials supporting its formula’s lymphatic benefits on the product page reviewed. Its lymphatic-system article offers general education about the body and daily habits.

Lymphoria’s product explanation describes human evidence for its herbs as lymphatic support as early, and support for cleavers as traditional and anecdotal. Its ingredient article links to general information about red clover and the lymphatic system. Neither provides human trial results connecting its individual herb amounts to its advertised lymphatic benefits.

For a deeper look at the evidence, read Do Lymphatic Drainage Supplements Work?

Batch testing you can inspect before buying

Lympha’s batch Certificate of Analysis lets you check important parts of its quality after manufacturing. This manufacturer-issued report identifies the laboratories, methods, limits, and results for the tests performed. It includes measured amounts of selected plant compounds and checks for microbes and heavy metals.

MaryRuth’s lists USDA Organic and Clean Label Project certifications on its product page. Lymphoria states that its product is third-party tested in its ingredient article. For Lympha, you can inspect the actual batch report before purchasing.

Why practitioners trust Lympha

Practitioners put their own credibility behind a recommendation. Their clients trust them to ask the questions they may not know to ask themselves.

Before Lympha was available to the public, more than 100 practitioners sampled it. We wanted feedback on the formula and daily routine from people who know this field through their work with clients.

One LANA-certified lymphedema therapist, who is not a current LHC partner, told us: “I'm so glad that a product like this finally exists.” LANA is the Lymphology Association of North America.

That captures the need we set out to meet: a supplement practitioners and their clients can trust, with a research rationale, disclosed amounts, and testing they can examine.

Our community includes certified lymphedema therapists, manual lymphatic drainage specialists, functional medicine clinicians, and chiropractors. Here is what three of them value about Lympha:

Joanne Castro, certified lymphedema therapist: Highlights the formula’s openness as “something I really value: transparency.”

Brian Espinola, LANA-certified lymphedema therapist: Describes Lympha as “one simple tool within a broader self-care routine,” alongside movement, skin care, and other daily habits.

Rachel Hannibal, certified lymphedema therapist and manual lymphatic drainage specialist: Says the formula’s transparency makes her feel “confident using it personally and recommending it professionally.”

Read their full perspectives.

*Joanne, Brian, and Rachel are LHC wholesale or referral partners and may earn money from product sales or referrals.

Why we believe Lympha is worth the higher price

Lympha’s premium reflects the choices behind the formula: five actives selected using relevant human research, individually disclosed amounts, and defined targets for key plant compounds. The value begins with those ingredient choices. Publishing the research and batch results lets you evaluate them.

MaryRuth’s and Lymphoria offer a lower bottle price, but their proprietary blends leave each herb’s amount undisclosed. You can compare the purchase prices; you cannot make the same ingredient-by-ingredient assessment from their labels. For someone choosing a supplement to take every day, we believe that ability to evaluate the formula is worth paying for.

Daily cost also matters. A bottle’s serving count does not always equal a month’s supply, particularly when the directions allow multiple servings per day.

Single-bottle prices, supply, and daily cost
Product One-time single-bottle price Approximate supply Cost per day
Lympha $79.00 30 days at 4 mL daily $2.63
MaryRuth’s $21.99 10–30 days at 1 mL one to three times daily $0.73–$2.20
Lymphoria $39.99 30–59 days at one or two 1 mL servings daily $0.68–$1.36

On a small screen, scroll the table sideways to see every column.

Prices checked September 21, 2026, before shipping and tax. Subscription and bundle offers are separate; Lymphoria’s $29.99 offer was a subscription price.

Lymphoria contains 59 labeled 1 mL servings: 59 days at one daily or 29.5 days at two. Its page gives varying directions, including 1 mL twice daily and 1–2 mL once or twice daily. Larger daily amounts shorten the supply.

Lympha provides a 30-day supply at 4 mL once daily. At the $79 one-time price, that is approximately $2.63 per day. Choose a subscription and your first bottle is $49, approximately $1.63 per day, with subsequent bottles at $63.20, approximately $2.11 per day. The introductory price gives you a lower-cost way to begin the same daily formula.

Why Lympha is our recommendation

For buyers who want a daily supplement built around relevant human ingredient research, specific extract standards, and fully disclosed amounts, Lympha is our clear recommendation. Together, those choices give you a concrete basis for deciding whether the formula fits your priorities.

You can follow the studies that informed our selections, examine the amounts and batch measurements, and discuss them with a healthcare professional. The perspectives shared by Joanne, Brian, and Rachel show why that openness matters in practice: it gives them a basis for explaining their recommendations to the people who trust them.

Using Lympha is straightforward: mix 4 mL into water or juice once daily. Each bottle provides a 30-day supply, with the choice of a one-time purchase or subscription.

Try Lympha with confidence, backed by our 30-day money-back guarantee. If it is not right for you, contact us within 30 days of delivery to request a refund for one bottle, including an opened bottle. This guarantee applies to orders placed directly with us and is available once per customer or household. Read the guarantee details.

Shop Lympha

**Ingredient research: These studies examined specific ingredient preparations, rather than Lympha itself, and inform our formulation choices without establishing equivalent results for our formula. Back to the research.

This comparison covers the specific products and published sources linked above, reviewed on September 21, 2026. Formulas, prices, and website information may change. References to other brands identify the products compared and do not imply affiliation or endorsement.

This article provides general information and does not replace medical advice. Consult a healthcare professional before starting a supplement if you take medication, have a medical condition, or are pregnant or nursing. Lympha is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.